Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Natural Green Remedies

Medical Cannabis Physician & Wellness and Aesthetic Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

14 total reviews

Natural Green Remedies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natural Green Remedies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celeste M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Professional, caring, knowledgeable and hassle free. Would recommend them to others.
Leah B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Goldenberg was informative and helpful. Process was easy and I was provided exceptional service. I love the fact the visit was virtually and he had evening appointments so I didn't miss work. Kudos!
Mark G.
Submitted 08/16/20
They are quite helpful
Megan M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very personable. Seemed to care about me and my issues. Listened. Quick and easy. Easy to schedule and easy to do the appointment.
Brian P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Was fast and friendly
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/17/20
The Doctor was absolutely amazing!! Thank you for all your help and support!!
Jenna P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Extremely helpful and so informative. Very thankful for all of the advice and help that was given to me!
Luis G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice I will refer him to everybody that I know
Luis G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice
Patrick Y.
Submitted 07/05/20
Easier than most. Quicker than most. Gives a damn. Produces results.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Amazing! Faster and easier then I expected!
Robert K.
Submitted 06/20/20
I can recommend Natural Green Remedies because the telemedicine experience was thorough and painless.
Lindsey V.
Submitted 06/12/20
FANTASTIC!! The doctor truly listens and understands your specific situation and helps you accordingly. Would highly recommend to all patients, I am an anxiety sufferer myself and I could not be more at ease now. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Ravij B.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Goldberg was a consummate professional during our televisit. He asked important, relevant questions and made me feel like my problems were heard. Dr. Ezife made the entire process extremely easy by walking me through the entire process and answering any questions I had along the way. Highly recommend these fine folks.